## Attachment 8

	CPS Energy	138kV Omicron Transmission Line Projec	ot .			
Federal, State, and Local Agencies/Officials Contact List						
lame	Company or Title	Department Department	Email Address	Address	City, State, Zip	Hand Delivery
FEDERAL	company or race	Separation:	Email Address	radicoo	ony, otato, Esp	nana benvery
MILITARY AVIATION AND INSTALLATION ASSURANCE SITING CLEARINGHOUSE						
fr. Steven Samole	Executive Director	Military Aviation and Installation Assurance Siting Clearinghouse		3400 Defense Pentagon, Room 5C646	Washington, DC 20301-3400	
n. steven sample	Executive Director	williary Aviation and installation Assurance Siting Cleaninghouse		3400 Deletise Petitagon, Robin 30040	Washington, DC 20301-3400	
STATE						
Benjamin Barkley	Public Counsel	Office of Public Utility Counsel		1701 N Congress Ave., STE 9-180	Austin, TX 78701	YES, in addition to Mail
TEXAS PARKS AND WILDLIFE DEPT	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·					
Ms. Laura Zebehazy	Ecological & Environmental Plannin	g Pro TPWD - Wildlife Habitat Assessment Program	WHAB@tpwd.texas.gov	4200 Smith School Road	Austin, Texas 78744-3291	YES, in addition to Mail
MUNICIPALITIES						
fonorable Andy Keller	City Mayor	City of La Coste		PO Box 112	La Coste, TX 78039-0112	
fonorable Bruce Alexander	City Mayor	City of Castroville		1209 Fiorella St	Castroville, TX 78009	
fonorable Gina Ortiz-Jones	City Mayor	City of San Antonio		PO Box 839966	San Antonio, TX 78283	YES, in addition to Mail
Councilman Edward Mungia	Councilman District 4	City of San Antonio		PO Box 839966	San Antonio, TX 78284	YES, in addition to Mail
COUNTIES						
fonorable Peter Sakai	Bexar County Judge	Bexar County Court		101 W Nueva 10th Floor	San Antonio, TX 78205	
Commissioner Rebeca Clay-Flores	Bexar County Commissioner	Bexar County Precinct 1		101 W. Nueva, Suite 1009	San Antonio, TX 78205	
Ionorable Keith Lutz	Medina County Judge	Medina County Court		1300 Avenue M, Room 250	Hondo, TX 78861	
Commissioner Larry Sittre	Medina County Commisiioner	Medina County Precient 2		8366 FM 471 S	Castroville, TX 78009	
JTILITIES						
rey Grebe	Chief Executive Officer	Medina Electric Cooperative		PO Box 370	Hondo, TX 78861	
Dif Lange	General Manager	South Texas Electric Cooperative		2849 Farm Road 447	Victoria, TX 77976	
OTHER PUBLIC OFFICIALS, ORGANIZATIONS, AND INTERESTED PARTIES						
Mr. Charles Benavides, P.E.	San Antonio District Engineer	Texas Department of Transportation		4615 NW Loop 410	San Antonio, TX 78229	